My attempt to Make my Name in Turtle Art

Hello and wow you came back. I’m surprised. Anyway my teacher told us to make a code where the turtle draws my name. At first I was kinda confused but after learning about the different kind of blocks I learned pretty quickly if you want to see it it is on turtle art. Here are some pictures.

Now I know your thinking “wow that is such a big code”. The thing is I was going to use action blocks but when I would move it it would not work so I just said that I will keep it like this. Next time though I will use action blocks because they are a lot easier. I already finished Most of the code so when I would try it and it would not work so I gave up. It was not a good thing to do but I did so oh well.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *